Musical Pieces  

This piece of music by Valery Zhelobinsky [1913-1946] is from 1939 and belongs to a collection of 10 pieces named 'Childhood Scenes'.

Pictures of settings concerning the sound of the music in the video:

Musical pieces played with the SPITFIRE AUDIO - GWILYM SIMCOCK FELT PIANO sound source:
Kuhnau, Johann: Klavier-Übung, Teil I, Partie Nr. 4, Gigue in F major
Zhelobinsky, Valery: Childhood Scenes, Op. 32, No. 10 (Business Day is Over)
Valery Zhelobinsky: Op. 32, No. 10 (Business Day is Over).
  • Score
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2024 Cubus | | Home