Musical Pieces  

This piece of music is attributed to Tomaso Albinoni [1671-1751].

Sound libraries used:
  • Garritan - Classic Pipe Organs (patches used: Classical Quintadena 8', Mod2 Great Tromp En Champ 8', Mod1 Crumhorn 8', Mod1 Hauptwerk Mixture, Mod2 Choir Gemshorn 8', Mod1 Baroque Plenum, Ren Plenum Comp, Mod2 Pedal Principal 16')
  • Bestservice - Complete Orchestral Collection (french horn, doublebass and cello)
  • Orchestral Tool - Time Micro ("Glimmer")

Pieces on this homepage with ORGAN sound:
Pachelbel, Johann: Fugue in D major, T274
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Air in D major, BWV 1068
Clarke, Jeremiah: The Prince of Denmark's March
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Minuet in Bb major, BWV Anh. 118
Pachelbel, Johann: Fugue in D minor, T276
Scarlatti, Domenico: Sonata in F minor, K69
Albinoni, Tomaso: Adagio in G minor

Tomaso Albinoni: Adagio in G minor.
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2024 Cubus | | Home