Musical Pieces  

This piece of music by Franz Joseph Haydn [1732-1809] is from 1793. It is a piano transcription of the 2nd movement in String Quartet No. 58 in F major (Op. 74-2). It can be found as piece No. 1 in "12 Easy Pieces for Piano".

Franz Joseph Haydn: String Quartet No. 58, 2nd movement, Hob III:73 (Andante grazioso).
  • Score
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2024 Cubus | | Home