Musical Pieces  

This piece of music by Joseph-Nicolas-Pancrace Royer [1703-1755] was publicized in 1746. It is one of 14 pieces in 'Pièces de clavecin, Premier Livre'.

Pictures of settings concerning the sound of the music in the video:

Musical pieces played with the IMPERFECT SAMPLES - STEINWAY & SONS WALNUT CONCERT GRAND sound source:
Schubert, Franz: 36 Original Dances, No. 1, D365
Kirchner, Theodor: Op. 62, No. 8 (Miniature)
Scriabin, Alexander: Op. 37, No. 1 (Prelude)
Donostia, José Antonio de: 21 Preludios vascos, No. 6, Oñazez! - Dolor
Royer, Joseph-Nicolas-Pancrace: L'Aimable (Pièces de clavecin, Premier Livre)
Joseph-Nicolas-Pancrace Royer: L'Aimable.
  • Audio file []
  • Score
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2020 Cubus | | Home