Musical Pieces  

This piece of music by Johann Kuhnau [1660-1722] is from Klavier-Übung, Teil II: Sieben Partien in Moll, Partie Nr. 7. The part consists of the following pieces: Praeludium, Allemande, Courrante, Sarabande, Gavotte and Gigue.

Johann Kuhnau: Gavotte in H minor.
  • Score
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2018 Cubus | | Home