Musical Pieces  

This piece of music by Johann Sebastian Bach [1685-1750] is from 1722. It is part of French Suite No. 2. The suite consists of the following pieces: Allemande, Courante, Sarabande, Air, Menuet and Gigue.

Johann Sebastian Bach: Allemande in C minor, BWV 813.
  • Score
  • Go to index

    Custom Search
  • Copyright © 2007-2017 Cubus | | Home